Tannpleier Elise Pettersen

Tannhelse Rogaland, Rogaland Spesialist tannklinikk
Torgveien 21B 3 etg, 4016 Stavanger
Telefon: 51927023
Epost: elise.pettersen@throg.no

 

Tannpleier Monica Håland

Norheim tannklinikk:
Oasen storsenter
Austbøvegen 16, 5542 Karmsund
Telefon: 52 84 59 90

Haugesund tannklinikk:
Kaigata/Sørhauggata
Victoriahjørnet
Telefon: 52 70 77 00

Epost: monica.haaland@throg.no

Tannpleier Eline Kristoffersen

Kopervik tannklinikk/Åkrehamn tannklinikk
Austre Karmøyveg 130, 4250 Kopervik
Engvegen 2, 4270 Åkrehamn
Telefon: 47649193
Epost: eline.kristoffersen@throg.no

Tannpleier Veronica Fjermestad

Mæhle Tannhelse
Solakrossen 14, 4050 Sola
Telefon: 51699000
E-post: Post@mtannhelse.nhn.no

Tannpleier Paola Petit

Rennesøy Tannklinikk
Asalveien 6, 4150 Rennesøy
Tlf: 51 72 07 30

E-post: paola.nava.petit@throg.no

 

Finnøy tannklinikk
Hagabakken 3, 4160 Finnøy
Tlf: 51 71 48 80

E-post: paola.nava.petit@throg.no

Tannpleier Bente Aune Håvardstein

Collosseumklinikken AS
Haakon VIIs gate 7, 4005 Stavanger
Telefon : 51501150
E post: stavanger@colosseum.no

Tannpleier Mari Simonsen

Colosseumklinikken
Haakon VIIs gate 7, 4005 Stavanger
51 50 11 50
mari.simonsen@colosseum.no

Tannpleier Monica Sæle

Randaberg Tannklinikk
Adresse: Randabergveien 370
4070 Randaberg
Telefon: 51 41 49 30
Epost: monica.saele@throg.no

Tananger tannklinikk
Skibmannsveien 3
4056 Tananger.
Telefon: 51 71 86 90
Epost: monica.saele@throg.no

 

 

Tannpleier Mona Taslima Vee

Tannlegene Vee
Espevikvegen 18
5521 Haugesund
Tlf 52 71 31 80

Tannpleier Silje Kirkhus

Sauda tannklinikk
Brugata 2
4200 Sauda
Tlf 52 78 89 30

Norsk Tannpleierforening

Postadresse: Postboks 9202 Grønland, 0134 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Lakkegata 23, 0187 Oslo
Alle henvendelser i resepsjonen, 1. etasje
E-post: ntpf@delta.no