Tannpleier Zin Moe Thu Aung

Apollonia AS
Keiser Wilhelmsgata 25, Ålesund
Telefon 70104670
Epost: zin@apollonia.no

Tannpleier Åsta Mari Totland

Apollonia tannklinikk
Keiser Wilhelmsgate 25, 6003 Ålesund
Telefon: 70 10 46 70
E-post: Asta@apollonia.no

 

Tannpleier Fride Beate Johnsen

Distriktstannklinikken Fiskå
Combisenteret, 6143 Fiskå
Tlf: 700 21 404

 

Tannpleier Anne Line Teien-Måseide

Apollonia tannklinikk
Keiser Wilhelmsgate 35
6003 Ålesund
Telefon: 70104670
Epost: anne@apollonia.no
www.apollonia.no

Tannpleier Mari Muldbakken

Elnesvågen Distriktstannklinikk
Sentervegen 79
6440 Elnesvågen
TLF: 71268216
E-post: mari.muldbakken@mrfylke.no

Tannpleier Liv-Marit Larsen

Distriktstannklinikken Langevåg
Adresse: Skulevegen 12, 6030 Langevåg
Telefon: 70 19 27 22

E-post: liv-marit.larsen@mrfylke.no

Tannpleier Simona Pocjute

Tannhelselaget AS
Kyrkjegata 39
6150 Ørsta
Telefon: 700 61 200

E-post: tannhelselaget@msn.com

Tannpleier Linn Katarina Mælen

Distriktstannklinikken Volda
Røysbakken 3, 6100 Volda
Telefon: 70076618
 linn.katarina.melen@mrfylke.no

Tannpleier Anette Valseth Kvalsvik

Fosnavåg Tannklinikk
Neptungården
6099 Fosnavåg

Tlf.: 70088726

 

Tannpleier Lise Longva

DTK Valderøy
Rådhuset Valderhaug 4
6050 Valderøy
Tlf. 70 18 12 61

Norsk Tannpleierforening

Postadresse: Postboks 9202 Grønland, 0134 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Lakkegata 23, 0187 Oslo
Alle henvendelser i resepsjonen, 1. etasje
E-post: ntpf@delta.no