Tannpleier Morten A. D. Nielsen

Sentrum Dental
Markeveien 4C, 5012 BERGEN
Mobil 55 60 66 77
post@sentrumdental.no

 

 

Tannpleier Päivi Nevalainen

Årstad tannklinikk
Årstadveien 21
5009 Bergen
Telefon: 55206450

Epost: post.aart@hfk.no

 

Tannpleier Marit Kristin Yndestad

Sælen tannklinikk
Krokatjønnveien 15
5147 Fyllingsdalen
Tlf: 55 17 63 30

marynde@hfk.no

Tannpleier Linda Karin Lie Nesse

Knarvik Tannklinikk
Kvernhusmyrane 7
5914 Isdalstø
56 35 12 10

Linda.karin.nesse@hfk.no

Tannpleier Lise Thorsen

Tannhelsetjenesta kompetansesenter Vest/Hordaland(TkVest), Haukeland tannklinikk
Haukeland Universitetssykehus
5021 Bergen
55972724/ 18

lise.thorsen@hfk.no
lise.thorsen@helse-bergen.no

Tannpleier Gry Grimelund

Haukeland Sykehus Tannklinikk
TkVest Hordaland
5021 Bergen
55972724
gry.grimelund@hfk.no

Tannpleier Marthe Langeland

Norheimsund Tannlegesenter
Adr.:Sandvenvegen 40, 5600 Norheimsund
Telefon: 56 55 53 33, tirsdag og torsdag
norheimsund@tannlegesenter.as

 

Tannpleier Lisbeth Algrøy

Straume tannklinikk
Adr.: Tyttebærbrekko 2, 5353 Straume
Tlf. 57303780

Sund tannklinikk
5382 Skogsvåg
Tlf. 57303810

 

 

Tannpleier Mona Aardal

Indre Arna tannklinikk
Adresse: Stølsveien 13
Telefon: 57303300
Epost:mona.aardal@hfk.no

Tannpleier Eirin Hansen

Ågotnes tannklinikk
Adresse: Hamramyra 2, 5363 Ågotnes
Tlf.nr. 57303826
Email: Eirin.Hansen@hfk.no

Norsk Tannpleierforening

Postadresse: Postboks 9202 Grønland, 0134 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Lakkegata 23, 0187 Oslo
Alle henvendelser i resepsjonen, 1. etasje
E-post: ntpf@delta.no